منتجات الشاش

تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للشاش الطبي في تضميد الجرح وتنظيف بقعة الدم من الجرح أثناء العملية.
يوجد نوعان من الشاش الطبي أحدهما شاش غير معقم والآخر شاش معقم.
يمكن استخدام الشاش الطبي المعبأ بطريقة معقمة مباشرة ، في حين أن الشاش المعبأ بطريقة غير معقمة لا يمكن استخدامه إلا بعد تعقيمه بدرجة حرارة عالية وضغط بخار عالي أو EO.
المادة الرئيسية لمسحة الشاش الطبي هي الشاش الطبي الماص.يمكن تقسيم الشاش الطبي إلى حافة مطوية ، حافة غير مطوية ، مع أو بدون أشعة سينية.
لقد أنتجت شركتنا الشاش الطبي لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وحصلت على شهادات CE و FDA و iso13485 وشهادات أخرى ، وتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة.
إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أو استشارة إسفنج الشاش الطبي ومسحة الشاش الطبي وضمادات الشاش ومنتجات الشاش الأخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.نحن مصنعون متخصصون.
  • White consumable medical supplies disposable gamgee dressing

    لوازم طبية بيضاء مستهلكة ضمادة جامغي يمكن التخلص منها

    وصف المنتج وصف المنتج: 1.Material: 100 ٪ قطن (معقم وغير معقم) 2.الحجم: 7 * 10 سم ، 10 * 10 سم ، 10 * 20 سم ، 20 * 25 سم ، 35 * 40 سم أو حسب الطلب 3. اللون: أبيض اللون 4 خيوط قطنية من 21 و 32 و 40 و 5. شبكة من 29 و 25 و 20 و 17 و 14 و 10 خيوط 6: وزن القطن: 200 جم / 300 جم / 350 جم / 400 جم أو حسب الطلب 7. Gamma / EO gas / Steam 8. النوع: non selvage / single selvage / double selvage Sizes and package Model التعبئة الكرتون حجم 10 * 10 سم معقمة 1 قطعة / حزمة ، 10p ...
  • medical high absorbency  EO steam sterile 100% Tampon Gauze
  • 5x5cm 10x10cm 100% cotton sterile Paraffin Gauze

    5x5cm 10x10cm 100٪ قطن شاش برافين معقم

    وصف المنتج شاش بارافين فازلين شاش برافين من صناعة مهنية المنتج مصنوع من شاش طبي منزوع الشحوم أو غير منسوج مع البارافين.يمكنه تليين الجلد وحماية الجلد من التشققات.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العيادة.الوصف: 1. مجموعة استخدام شاش الفازلين ، تقشر الجلد ، الحروق والحروق ، استخلاص الجلد ، الجروح الجلدية ، تقرحات الساق.2- لن يكون هناك خيوط قطنية تتساقط من الجرح.شبكة الشاش مريحة ، لزجة وجرح ميد ...
  • Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    ضغط طبي معقم عالي الامتصاص يتوافق مع ضمادة ضمادة الشاش 3 × 5 ياردات

    مواصفات المنتج ضمادة الشاش عبارة عن مادة نسيجية رفيعة ومنسوجة توضع على الجرح لإبقائه متقلبًا مع السماح للهواء بالاختراق وتعزيز الشفاء.يمكن استخدامها لتأمين الضمادة في مكانها ، أو يمكن استخدامها مباشرة على الجرح تعد هذه الضمادات أكثر الأنواع شيوعًا وهي متوفرة بأحجام عديدة.1.100٪ خيوط قطنية ، عالية الامتصاص والنعومة 2. خيوط قطنية 21′s ، 32′s ، 40′s 3.mesh 30 × 20،24 × 20،19 × 15 ... 4. بطول 10 م ، 10 ياردة .. .
  • medical non sterile compressed cotton conforming elastic gauze bandages

    قطن مضغوط طبي غير معقم مطابق لضمادات الشاش المرنة

    مواصفات المنتج ضمادة الشاش عبارة عن مادة نسيجية رفيعة ومنسوجة توضع على الجرح لإبقائه متقلبًا مع السماح للهواء بالاختراق وتعزيز الشفاء.يمكن استخدامها لتأمين الضمادة في مكانها ، أو يمكن استخدامها مباشرة على الجرح تعتبر هذه الضمادات أكثر الأنواع شيوعاً ومتوفرة بأحجام عديدة ، ومنتجاتنا من المستلزمات الطبية مصنوعة من القطن الخالص بدون أي شوائب عن طريق عملية التسريح.لينة ، مرنة ، غير مبطنة ، غير مزعجة تلبية CE ، ISO ، FDA وغيرها ...
  • Newly CE Certificate Non-Washed Medical Abdominal Sterile Lap Pad Sponge

    شهادة CE حديثًا غير مغسولة بإسفنجة معقمة للبطن

    وصف المنتج وصف 1.Color: أبيض / أخضر ولون آخر لاختيارك.2-خيوط قطنية بحجم 21 و 32 و 40.3-شبكة من 29 ، 25 ، 20 ، 17 ، 14 ، 10 خيوط.4. مع أو بدون شريط الأشعة السينية / الأشعة السينية.5.With أو بدون الأزرق من القطن الأبيض حلقة.6. لكل مغسولة أو غير مغسولة.المواصفات 1. مصنوع من القطن الخالص ذو الامتصاص والنعومة العالية.2. أحجام وأنواع مختلفة لاختيارك.3. خيوط قطنية من 21 ثانية ، 32 ثانية ، 40 ثانية ؛شبكة من 22 ، 20 ، 18 ، 17 ، 13 ، 12 ...
  • CE Standard Absorbent Medical 100% Cotton Gauze Roll

    لفة شاش قطن 100٪ ماصة طبية بمعيار CE

    مواصفات وصف المنتج 1).مصنوع من 100٪ قطن بامتصاص ونعومة عاليتين.2).خيوط قطنية 32 ثانية و 40 ثانية ؛شبكة من 22 ، 20 ، 18 ، 17 ، 13 ، 12 خيطًا إلخ. 3).فائقة الامتصاص ولينة ، تتوفر أحجام وأنواع مختلفة.4).تفاصيل التغليف: 10 أو 20 لفة لكل قطن.5).تفاصيل التسليم: في غضون 40 يومًا عند استلام دفعة أولى 30٪.الميزات 1).نحن المصنع المحترف لفائف الشاش القطني الطبي لسنوات ، لذلك يمكنك شرائها بأمان.2).انتاجنا ...
  • Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    ضغط طبي معقم عالي الامتصاص يتوافق مع ضمادة ضمادة الشاش 3 × 5 ياردات

    مواصفات المنتج ضمادة الشاش عبارة عن مادة نسيجية رفيعة ومنسوجة توضع على الجرح لإبقائه متقلبًا مع السماح للهواء بالاختراق وتعزيز الشفاء.يمكن استخدامها لتأمين الضمادة في مكانها ، أو يمكن استخدامها مباشرة على الجرح تعد هذه الضمادات أكثر الأنواع شيوعًا وهي متوفرة بأحجام عديدة.وصف المنتج 1. العنصر: ضمادة الشاش 2. المادة: البوليستر أو الألياف الزجاجية 3. الحجم: 2 "x4YDS ؛3 بوصات × 4 ياردة ؛4 بوصات × دولار ياردة ؛5 بوصات × 4 ياردة ؛6 بوصات × 4 ياردة 4. W ...
  • disposable medical sterile abdominal gauze swab 10cmx10cm

    مسحة شاش طبية معقمة يمكن التخلص منها بطول 10 سم × 10 سم

    يتم طي مسحات الشاش بالآلة.يضمن غزل القطن الخالص 100٪ أن المنتج ناعم ولصق.إن الامتصاص الفائق يجعل الفوط مثالية لامتصاص الدم أي إفرازات.وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكننا إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الفوط ، مثل المطوية وغير المطوية ، مع الأشعة السينية وغير الأشعة السينية. تعتبر الوسادات اللاصقة مثالية للتشغيل.تفاصيل المنتج 1.مصنوع من القطن العضوي بنسبة 100٪ 2.امتصاص عالي ولمسة ناعمة 3.نوعية جيدة وسعر تنافسي 5. حافة مطوية ...
  • surgical medical absorbent non sterile 100% cotton gauze swabs blue 4×4 12ply

    ماصة طبية جراحية غير معقمة 100٪ قطن شاش أزرق 4 × 4 12ply

    يتم طي مسحات الشاش بالآلة.يضمن غزل القطن الخالص 100٪ أن المنتج ناعم ولصق.إن الامتصاص الفائق يجعل الفوط مثالية لامتصاص الدم أي إفرازات.وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكننا إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الفوط ، مثل المطوية وغير المطوية ، مع الأشعة السينية وغير الأشعة السينية. تعتبر الوسادات اللاصقة مثالية للتشغيل.تفاصيل المنتج 1.مصنوع من القطن العضوي بنسبة 100٪ 2.امتصاص عالي ولمسة ناعمة 3.نوعية جيدة وسعر تنافسي 5. حافة مطوية ...

Gauze Products

  • White consumable medical supplies disposable gamgee dressing

    White consumable medical supplies disposable gamgee dressing

    Product Description Product Description: 1.Material:100% cotton(Sterile and Non sterile) 2.size:7*10cm,10*10cm,10*20cm,20*25cm,35*40cm or customized 3.Color: White color 4.Cotton yarn of 21′s, 32′s, 40′s 5.Mesh of 29, 25, 20, 17, 14, 10 threads 6:Weight of cotton:200gsm/300gsm/350gsm/400gsm or customized 7.Sterilization:Gamma/EO gas/Steam 8.Type:non selvage/single selvage/double selvage Sizes and package Model Packing Carton Size 10*10cm sterile 1pc/pack,10p...
  • medical high absorbency  EO steam sterile 100% Tampon Gauze
  • 5x5cm 10x10cm 100% cotton sterile Paraffin Gauze

    5x5cm 10x10cm 100% cotton sterile Paraffin Gauze

    Product Description Paraffin vaseline gauze dressing gauze paraffin from professional manufacture The product is made from medical degreased gauze or non-woven together with paraffin. It can lubricate the skin and protect the skin from cracks. It is widely used on clinic. Description: 1.Vaseline gauze range of use, skin avulsion, burns and scalds, skin extraction, skin graft wounds, leg ulcers. 2.There will be no cotton yarn falling off the wound. gauze mesh convenient, viscous and wound med...
  • Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    Product Specifications        Gauze bandage is a thin,woven fabric material that is placed over a wound to keep it chean while allowing air to penetrate and promote healing.it can be used to secure a dressing in place,or it can be used directly on a wound.These bandages are the most common type and are available in many sizes. 1.100% cotton yarn,high absorbency and softness 2.cotton yarn of 21′s,32′s,40′s 3.mesh of 30×20,24×20,19×15… 4.length of 10m,10yd...
  • medical non sterile compressed cotton conforming elastic gauze bandages

    medical non sterile compressed cotton conforming elastic gauze bandages

    Product Specifications        Gauze bandage is a thin,woven fabric material that is placed over a wound to keep it chean while allowing air to penetrate and promote healing.it can be used to secure a dressing in place,or it can be used directly on a wound.These bandages are the most common type and are available in many sizes.Our medical supplies products are made of pure cotton, without any impurities by carding procedure. Soft, pliable, non-lining, non-irritating meet CE,ISO,FDA and other s...
  • Newly CE Certificate Non-Washed Medical Abdominal Sterile Lap Pad Sponge

    Newly CE Certificate Non-Washed Medical Abdominal Sterile Lap Pad Sponge

    Product Description description 1.Color: White /Green and other color for your choice. 2.Cotton yarn of 21′s, 32′s, 40′s. 3.Mesh of 29, 25, 20, 17, 14, 10 threads. 4.With or without x-ray detectable/ x-ray tape. 5.With or without blue of white cotton loop. 6.per-washed or non-washed. Specifications 1. made of pure cotton with high absorbency and softness. 2. different sizes and types for your choice. 3. cotton yarns of 21s, 32s, 40s; mesh of 22, 20, 18, 17, 13, 12 threa...
  • CE Standard Absorbent Medical 100% Cotton Gauze Roll

    CE Standard Absorbent Medical 100% Cotton Gauze Roll

    Product Description Specifications 1). Made of 100% cotton with high absorbency and softness. 2). Cotton yarn of 32s, 40s; Mesh of 22, 20, 18, 17, 13, 12 threads etc. 3). Super absorbent and soft, different sizes and types available. 4). Packaging detail: 10 or 20 rolls per cotton. 5). Delivery detail: Within 40 days upon receipt of 30% down payment. Features 1). We are the professional manufacturer of medical cotton gauze roll for years, so you can purchase them securely. 2). Our produc...
  • Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    Medical sterile high absorbency compress conforming 3″ x 5 yards gauze bandage roll

    Product Specifications        Gauze bandage is a thin,woven fabric material that is placed over a wound to keep it chean while allowing air to penetrate and promote healing.it can be used to secure a dressing in place,or it can be used directly on a wound.These bandages are the most common type and are available in many sizes. Product Description 1. Item: Bandage Gauze 2. Material: Polyester or glass fiber 3. Size: 2”x4YDS; 3”x4YDS; 4”x$YDS; 5”x4YDS; 6”x4YDS 4. W...
  • disposable medical sterile abdominal gauze swab 10cmx10cm

    disposable medical sterile abdominal gauze swab 10cmx10cm

    The gauze swabs are folded all by machine. Pure 100% cotton yarn ensure the product soft and adherent. Superior absorbency makes the pads perfect for absorbing blood any exudates. In accordance with the customers’requirements,we can produce different kinds of pads, Such as folded and unfolded,with x-ray and non x-ray.The adherent pads are perfect for operation. Product Details 1.made of 100% organic cotton 2.high absorbency and soft touch 3.good quality and competitive price 5. folded edge o...
  • surgical medical absorbent non sterile 100% cotton gauze swabs blue 4×4 12ply

    surgical medical absorbent non sterile 100% cotton gauze swabs blue 4×4 12ply

    The gauze swabs are folded all by machine. Pure 100% cotton yarn ensure the product soft and adherent. Superior absorbency makes the pads perfect for absorbing blood any exudates. In accordance with the customers’requirements,we can produce different kinds of pads, Such as folded and unfolded,with x-ray and non x-ray.The adherent pads are perfect for operation. Product Details 1.made of 100% organic cotton 2.high absorbency and soft touch 3.good quality and competitive price 5. folded edge o...