نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة

منتجاتنا

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

Superunion Group (SUGAMA) هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج وبيع المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية والأجهزة الطبية ، وتعمل في الصناعة الطبية منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.لدينا خطوط إنتاج متعددة ، مثل الشاش الطبي ، والضمادات ، والشريط الطبي ، والقطن ، والمنتجات غير المنسوجة ، والمحاقن ، والقسطرة وغيرها من المنتجات. تبلغ مساحة المصنع أكثر من 8000 متر مربع.

المشاركة في فعاليات المعرض

أحدث الأخبار عن SUGAMA

  • مجموعة التسريب المتاح

    إنها مستهلكات طبية شائعة ، بعد العلاج المعقم ، يتم إنشاء القناة بين الوريد ومحلول الدواء للتسريب في الوريد ، وتتكون عمومًا من ثمانية أجزاء: إبرة في الوريد أو إبرة الحقن ، غطاء حماية الإبرة ، خرطوم التسريب ، مرشح الدواء السائل ، التدفق ريجولا ...

  • شاش الفازلين يسمى أيضا شاش البارافين

    طريقة تصنيع شاش الفازلين هي نقع مستحلب الفازلين مباشرة وبشكل متساوٍ على الشاش ، بحيث يتم نقع كل شاش طبي بالكامل في الفازلين ، بحيث يكون رطبًا أثناء الاستخدام ، ولن يكون هناك التصاق ثانوي بين الشاش والشاش. السائل ، ناهيك عن تدمير sc ...

  • معرض الصين الدولي 85 للأجهزة الطبية (CMEF)

    وقت المعرض من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر.يقدم المعرض بشكل شامل الجوانب الأربعة "التشخيص والعلاج ، الضمان الاجتماعي ، إدارة الأمراض المزمنة وتمريض إعادة التأهيل" للخدمات الصحية الشاملة لدورة الحياة.سوبر يونيون جروب كنسخة ...

  • حقنة

    ما هي الحقنة؟المحقنة عبارة عن مضخة تتكون من مكبس منزلق يتم تركيبه بإحكام في أنبوب.يمكن سحب المكبس ودفعه داخل الأنبوب الأسطواني الدقيق ، أو البرميل ، مما يسمح للمحقنة بسحب أو طرد سائل أو غاز من خلال فتحة في الطرف المفتوح للأنبوب.كيف ...

  • جهاز تمرين التنفس

    جهاز تدريب التنفس هو جهاز إعادة تأهيل لتحسين قدرة الرئة وتعزيز إعادة تأهيل الجهاز التنفسي والدورة الدموية.هيكلها بسيط للغاية ، كما أن طريقة استخدامها بسيطة للغاية.دعونا نتعلم كيفية استخدام جهاز تدريب التنفس مع ...

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

OUR PRODUCTS

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • about SUGAMA
  • about SUGAMA

Brief description:

Superunion Group(SUGAMA) is a company specializing in the production and sales of medical consumables and medical devices,engaged in medical industry for more than 20 years. We have multiple product lines, such as medical gauze, bandage, medical tape, cotton, non-woven products ,syringe, catheter and other products.The factory area is over 8000 square meters.

Participate in exhibition activities

LATEST NEWS ABOUT SUGAMA

  • disposable infusion set

    It is a common medical consumables,After aseptic treatment, the channel between vein and drug solution is established for intravenous infusion.It is generally composed of eight parts: intravenous needle or injection needle, needle protective cap, infusion hose, liquid medicine filter, flow regula...

  • Vaseline gauze is also called paraffin gauze

    The manufacturing method of Vaseline gauze is to soak Vaseline emulsion directly and evenly on the gauze, so that each medical gauze is fully soaked in Vaseline, so that it is wet in the process of use, there will be no secondary adhesion between the gauze and the liquid, let alone destroy the sc...

  • The 85th China International Medical Device Expo (CMEF)

        The exhibition time is from October 13th to October 16th.   The Expo comprehensively presents the four aspects of “diagnosis and treatment, social security, chronic disease management and rehabilitation nursing”   of all-round life cycle health services.  ...

  • Syringe

    What is a syringe? A syringe is a pump consisting of a sliding plunger that fits tightly in a tube. The plunger can be pulled and pushed inside the precise cylindrical tube, or barrel, letting the syringe draw in or expel a liquid or gas through an orifice at the open end of the tube. How does it...

  • Breathing exerciser device

    Breathing training device is a rehabilitation device for improving lung capacity and promoting respiratory and circulatory rehabilitation. It's structure is very simple, and the method of use is also very simple. Let's learn how to use the breathing training device toget...